r0g_Team

Initiated in 2012 and founded as a non-profit company (German gGmbH) in September 2013 by Stephen Kovats and Susanne Bellinghausen, r0g_agency comprises a team of open culture specialists active in locations worldwide.

Steve

Stephen Kovats

Co-Founder & Project Manager

kovats@openculture.agency

Susi

Susanne Bellinghausen

Co- Founder & Project Manager

susanne@openculture.agency

Blen

Blen Desta

Gender Equality Expert

blen@openculture.agency

THOMAS

Thomas Gitonga Kalunge

Strategy Advisor

thomas@openculture.agency

Timm

Timm Wille

Project Manager #ASKotec

timm@openculture.agency

121026593_5262978103727768_7296171511623726282_n

Sara Budarz

Editor

sarab@openculture.agency

Eva

Eva Yayi Mawa Upele

Project Coordinator #ASKnet/ Gender Equality Advisor

eva@openculture.agency

mike

Mike Loos

Volunteer

mike@openculture.agency

Vincent_1

Vincent Berendes

Intern
vincent@openculture.agency

Jodi

Jodi Rose

Editorial

jodi@openculture.agency

IMG_0116

Cara Schwartz

UX Designer

cara@openculture.agency

nour

Nour Bakr

Social Media Coordinator, Videographer & Photographer

nour@openculture.agency

clemens

Clemens Lerche

Program Development

clemens@openculture.agency

Sinan

Sinan Charania

Intern - ifa CrossCulture Partnership

sinan@openculture.agency

Barbra_Retouch_Colored

Barbara Bichlmeier

Finances

barbara@openculture.agency

BENEDICTUS

Benedictus Agbelom

Community Manager

benedictus@openculture.agency

heike

Heike Bluthardt

Graphic Designer

heike@openculture.agency

Dan

Dan King'ori

Technology Strategist/ web developer

dan@openculture.agency

Cornelius

Cornelius Fogha

Intern

cornelius@openculture.agency

Other team members

#defyhatenow team in South Sudan, Kenya, Sudan, Cameroon and Ethiopia; see their profiles at defyhatenow.org/our-team.

#MMN Migrant Media Network team in Ghana; see their profiles at migrantmedia.network/team